Peter Power Executive Director
Colette Harte Deputy Executive Director
Tina Ibisevic Head of Public Fundraising
Vivienne Parry Advocacy Manager
Aedín Donnelly Communications & Media Manager
Shannen Egan Executive Assistant & Events Manager
Owen Buckley Corporate Partnerships/Major Donors Manager
Justin Killeen Donor Development Officer
Eithne Madden Donor Care Officer
Siobhan McQuillan Donor Care Officer
Danny Smits Advocacy and Communications Officer
Ying Yun Wang Executive Assistant
Sarah Moyles Legacy Officer
Laura Zampieri  Marketing Officer